call us: 07746 375 416   

General Plumbing  | Heating & Gas | Bath & Wet Rooms | Tiling | Multi Fuel Stoves | Electrics

Cosywarm Plumbing and Heating Ltd.

Testimonials

These are a few of our testimonials, more can be found on:
Facebook - Click Here
Rated People - Click Here
Google - Click Here

Page 1 ... Page 2 ... Page 3 ... Page 4 ... Page 5 ... Page 6

5 Star Google Review
Russell and the Team did a great job on our new bathroom, completely gutted the online and sorted out a maze of pipe work from 60 years of bodges. The finish is great and all of our family and friends are really impressed. Definitely recommend. We also had a new boiler fitted and it was done very quickly and cleanly.
Tania Barker - May 2024

5 Star Google Review
Great communication, the team are very professional and accommodating of customers needs. They did a fantastic job installing our new porcelain floor.
Anna Biskupik - May 2024

5 Star Google Review
I used cosywarm for a new bathroom installation, including fitting of electric shower and radiator into a compact bathroom, I was really happy with the service received, nothing was too much trouble for the guys, the fitter worked really hard to ensure the best job possible was done, a really professional job and finish all round, especially the tiling
Richard Malin - May 2024

5 Star Google Review
Russell at cosywarm plumbing has been great! He came next day and has sorted a few jobs out for us! We will definitely be using cosywarm plumbing again and recommending them to family/ friends..
Taylor Howitt - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
Great guy magician plumber sorts out all issues without a fuss with a reasonable pricing. Will use him now on a regular basis.
Paul Banning - April 2024

5 Star Google ReviewWe employed Cosywarm to remove an old whirlpool bath and replace it with a new Jacuzzi Energy 170 Whirlpool bath. The two man team arrived on time, were courteous and cleaned up afterwards. They finished the job during the day. They were obviously an experienced company with plumbing and electrical know how. I have no hesitation in recommending them for similar work.
Roger Harrison, Duffield, Derbyshire. - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
Arrived on time, job completed successfully. Clean and tidy, would use again. Thank you Russell and team
Simon Roberts - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
We are very happy with the work Russell and his team did on our bathroom. It has had a complete transformation from a 30 + year old dull and dreary bathroom to a modern bright and airy shower room. It was a pleasure having such hard working and pleasant lads working in our house.
Hazel Howarth - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
Very positive experience, visited me promptly, assessed the work that needed doing and was able to complete the work the following day. Russell was extremely efficient and put no pressure on me to opt for more expensive items. He was also pleasant and friendly.
Carol Anthony - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
Very happy with complete new bathroom - it’s made a huge difference to our house.
Love the new window too!
S Harris - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
Called these guys up in an emergency as our boiler had stopped working. They had it all sorted and back up and running in a day, big thanks to Russell for sorting it out, very friendly and kept us well informed. Will definitely recommend to others
Jai Flannery - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
Russ and his team did a great job. Our old bathroom needed a complete renovation. Billy worked hard every day to make sure that it will be done. Any small issues were resolved promptly and professionally.
Tomas Hradisky - April 2024

5 Star Google Review
Great service, fitted a new hob and changed mixer tap. Good to deal with, left the place tidy and dealt quickly with a small issue that arose during the job. Would recommend.
Steve Earnshaw - March 2024

5 Star Google Review
professionalism, punctuality, wordiness, efficiency, thank you very much!
Ramona Ropelewska-Kaniewska - March 2024

5 Star Google Review
All be it only a sink installation it had lots of awkward bits. Job was carried out by very competent & polite contractors. I would definitely use again & recommend.
Jennifer French - March 2024

5 Star Google Review
Friendly, polite and professional, Great communication, and excellent work completed, highly recommended.
Keith - February 2024

5 Star Google Review
Substantial plumbing issues.cosywarm repaired everything quickly and efficiently
Brilliant service.
Jurek Puszczynski - February 2024

5 Star Google Review
Rang Russell this morning with a problem following changing our washing machine. Rang about 9.30 and William, great young man, turned up about 11.30 and sorted the problem. Would highly recommend Cosywarm. Local and helpful / friendly. Will definitely use them again if I need any plumbing or other work. Thanks.
Richard Baker - February 2024

5 Star Google Review (with photo)
Good Jobs, Nice staff, will recommend the way to save your money.
Jason KF Lee - February 2024

5 Star Google Review
I just had my boiler serviced. Russell is a real gentleman. Polite, professional and courteous. I have now booked him for further work in my other properties. He is very reasonably priced and has 20 years of industry knowledge. I have no reservations in recommending him and his team for plumbing, heating and other associated projects. As a independent business owner I strongly endorse supporting small local businesses.
Kuljit Jaye - February 2024

5 Star Google Review
We put an ad out on Rated People on Monday to request someone to come and replace our tap due to the difficult access. They called me within half an hour, arranged to come out on Wednesday, and showed up promptly. The job was done quickly and to an excellent standard. Thank you!
Bec Fallows - February 2024

5 Star Google Review
To set up my new dishwasher I had Russell. He answered my phone calls promptly and did an amazing work in quickest and efficient way. I am very thankful to the company.
Marjan Heravi - February 2024

5 Star Google Review
As a tradesman myself I meet a lot of other trades. I take my choices of who to invite into my clients properties very seriously. Russ is a good guy, that cares about quality and customer service. Not your stereotypical bolshy tradesman.
Craig Webster - February 2024

5 Star Google Review
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Will definately use Cosywarm again and recommend to friends and family.
Michelle Seymour - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Great communication from the very start and came to look at my boiler promptly. Sorted the issue very quickly and generally gave a very good service.
Daniel Hudson - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Had a problem with our boiler. Russell was able to diagnose the problem from my description and came round quickly to fix it. Very good service, will definitely use cosywarm again in future.
Rob Sofam - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
He explained clearly what he is going to do and did a good job.
Jenefa Vetha - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Russ was very fast to respond and help with our boiler and plumbing issues. He has also been on hand to help with a water leak at very short notice. Great guy would highly recommend.
Tom Francis - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Excellent service. Super quick. Highly recommand !
Amar K - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Text Russell in the morning about boiler playing up, he was working in the village, so was around a few hours later. Quick clean job and sorted. Price was reasonable and a top bloke. I would highly recommend.
Lucy C - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Russ and team (Will and Billy) transformed our old bathroom into a beautiful shower room last September/October. The few unexpected problems encountered were quickly resolved, Russ had a solution for every one.

Just before they finished we had a leak in the en suite! Russ came round at 7.20am to do a quick repair then subsequently replaced the water damaged cupboards and white goods. All this in addition to the original work. The price Russ gave us for the bathroom renovation and en suite repair was what we paid - no hidden extras.

Russ and team work hard, and hardly ever stop for tea breaks which was a novel experience for me. We are now waiting for Russ to book us in for his next job - our utility room.
Carole Bramwell - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
I had Cosywarm to come and fit us a new bathroom,from the planning,to the strip out and re design of the new bathroom,they did an outstanding job.The attention to detail,and the workmanship was excellent,I couldn’t have asked for better lads to do the job.I would definitely make Cosywarm your first choice if you want a new bathroom fitted. (photos on review)
Andy Starkey - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Excellent service - came out to us within 2 hours and sorted the problem really quickly. Really friendly bloke, highly recommended.
Jono 4U - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Hi I phoned Russ from cosy homes ,and straight away I knew he was going to be the right choice,he gave me a instant quote over the phone,saves wasting time, heknew what boiler to get ,he done a cracking job can’t fault his work
Kamal Gill - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
Great service and had my heating working again in no time. Didn’t have to wait to long for them to come out either.
Harry Magor - January 2024

5 Star Google Review
I reached out to Cosywarm Plumbing with some hesitation due to a disappointing experience with a previous plumber's work. There was a lack of transparency in their findings and costs, leaving me feeling apprehensive about potentially being taken advantage of. The previous job always felt incomplete, with minimal effort and communication.

However, meeting Russ and his team was a complete turnaround. Russ's approach was the absolute opposite of my past experiences. He took the time to thoroughly explain and document the issues through videos (as I travel), ensuring complete transparency. His detailed invoices included comprehensive breakdowns of costs and timelines for the work.

Most importantly, Russ maintained constant communication throughout the process. His dedication to explaining the problem and outlining the steps to fix it instilled a sense of trust and reliability that was lacking before.

I highly appreciate the professionalism and transparency demonstrated by Russ and the team at Cosywarm Plumbing team. They delivered beyond expectations, dispelling any worries I had about incomplete or dishonest service.

If you're looking for a plumber who prioritizes transparency, thoroughness, and communication, I highly recommend Russ and his team at Cosywarm Plumbing & Heating.
Joe Hanney - January 2024

Gas Safe: 633011 / HETAS: 31706

Call: 07746 375 416

email:  cosywarm1@yahoo.com

© 2024 CosyWarm. Long Lane, Coalville, Leicestershire. LE67 4DZ
Site designed & maintained by Enhanced Design